Call Now for a Quote 912-537-8204
Quoting available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Locations

400 Jackson Street
PO Box 606
Vidalia GA 30474
Phone: 912-537-8204
Fax: 912-537-9011

Email
Directions
More locations

Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Brian Bishop   (912) 535-3108   bbishop@mbsins.com
Alicia Durden   (912) 535-3106   adurden@mbsins.com
Nicholas Hale   (912) 252-3216   nhale@mbsins.com
Lori Moncus   (912) 535-3102   lmoncus@mbsins.com
Jeannie Morris   (912) 535-3109   jmorris@mbsins.com
McCain Shellenberg   (912) 535-3100   mshellenberg@mbsins.com
Miki Adams   (912) 535-3103   madams@mbsins.com
Amanda Brazeau   (912) 535-3111   abrazeau@mbsins.com
Lindsey Reaves   (912) 535-3105   lreaves@mbsins.com
Caitlyn Courtway   912-537-8204   ccourtway@mbsins.com
Christopher Player   (912) 252-3214   cplayer@mbsins.com
Benjamin Brewer   (912) 252-3215   bbrewer@mbsins.com
Scott Stevens   (912) 252-3217   sstevens@mbsins.com
Get Free Quotes
Retrieve Saved Quote
Service Center