Call Now for a Quote 912-537-8204
Quoting available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Locations

400 Jackson Street
PO Box 606
Vidalia GA 30474
Phone: 912-537-8204
Fax: 912-537-9011

Email
Directions

Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Brian Bishop   912-537-8204   bbishop@mbsins.com
Alicia Durden   912-537-8204   adurden@mbsins.com
Lori Moncus   912-537-8204   lmoncus@mbsins.com
Andrea Galvin   912-537-8204   aconrad@mbsins.com
Amanda Moye   912-537-8204   amoye@mbsins.com
Laura Carroll   912-537-8204   lcarroll@mbsins.com
Miki Adams   912-537-8204   madams@mbsins.com
Shelia Adams   912-537-8204   sadams@mbsins.com
Shelby Poole   912-537-8204   spoole@mbsins.com
Get Free Quotes
Retrieve Saved Quote
Service Center